Our Experts

Quantify has National Property Specialists operating across Canada to provide a timely, independent, and accurate cost assessment of damages from emergency mitigation to repair or complete rebuild everywhere you do business. To find out more about our specialists, click below.

Jason Villa

Jason Villa

National Property Specialist
British Columbia

250-244-8434 jason.villa@parioquantify.ca
Kelly Denysuik

Kelly Denysuik

National Property Specialist
Calgary & Southern Alberta

587-327-5192 kelly.denysuik@parioquantify.ca
Kari Patzer

Kari Patzer

Contents Valuation Specialist
Calgary & Southern Alberta

403-462-7118 kari.patzer@parioquantify.ca
Robbie Clarke

Robbie Clarke

National Property Specialist
Edmonton & Northern Alberta

587-855-9382 rob.clarke@parioquantify.ca
Mike Sajim

Mike Sajim

National Property Specialist
Edmonton & Northern Alberta

587-855-9248 mike.sajim@parioquantify.ca
Paul Nardella

Paul Nardella

National Property Specialist
Manitoba

204-985-9559 paul.nardella@parioquantify.ca
Mark Phaneuf

Mark Phaneuf

National Property Specialist
London & South Western Ontario

519-680-1595 mark.phaneuf@parioquantify.ca
Michael Chatterton

Michael Chatterton

National Property Specialist
Markham, Ontario

905-874-6786 michael.chatterton@parioquantify.ca
Randy Broadworth

Randy Broadworth

National Property Specialist
Markham, Ontario

905-762-2698 randy.broadworth@parioquantify.ca
John Stockton

John Stockton

National Property Specialist
Markham, Ontario

289-800-6635 john.stockton@parioquantify.ca
Martin Leonard

Martin Leonard

National Property Specialist
Ottawa, Northern & Eastern Ontario and Quebec

613-691-1984 martin.leonard@parioquantify.ca
Anthony Campellone

Anthony Campellone

National Property Specialist
Northern & Eastern Ontario and Quebec

514-974-7693 anthony.campellone@parioquantify.ca
Wayne Mayo

Wayne Mayo

National Property Specialist
New Brunswick, Prince Edward Island and Newfoundland

506-461-2801 wayne.mayo@parioquantify.ca
Zachary Hill

Zachary Hill

National Property Specialist
Nova Scotia, Prince Edward Island and Newfoundland

902-222-4883 zach.hill@parioquantify.ca