Our Experts

Quantify has National Property Specialists operating across Canada to provide a timely, independent, and accurate cost assessment of damages from emergency mitigation to repair or complete rebuild everywhere you do business. To find out more about our specialists, click below.

Kelly Denysuik

Kelly Denysuik

National Property Specialist
Calgary & Southern Alberta

587-327-5192 kelly.denysuik@parioquantify.ca
Kari Patzer

Kari Patzer

Contents Valuation Specialist
Calgary & Southern Alberta

403-462-7118 kari.patzer@parioquantify.ca
Jeff Boscoe

Jeff Boscoe

National Property Specialist
Calgary & Southern Alberta

587-899-9491 jeff.boscoe@parioquantify.ca
John Stockton

John Stockton

National Property Specialist
Calgary & Southern Alberta

289-800-6635 john.stockton@parioquantify.ca
Robbie Clarke

Robbie Clarke

National Property Specialist
Edmonton & Northern Alberta

587-855-9382 rob.clarke@parioquantify.ca
Mike Sajim

Mike Sajim

National Property Specialist
Edmonton & Northern Alberta

587-855-9248 mike.sajim@parioquantify.ca
Quinton Friesen

Quinton Friesen

National Property Specialist
Saskatchewan

306-321-6981 quinton.friesen@parioquantify.ca
Paul Nardella

Paul Nardella

National Property Specialist
Calgary & Manitoba

204-985-9559 paul.nardella@parioquantify.ca
Mark Phaneuf

Mark Phaneuf

National Property Specialist
London, Ontario

519-319-3857 mark.phaneuf@parioquantify.ca
Jarrett Crevier

Jarrett Crevier

National Property Specialist
Markham, Ontario

289-671-5625 jarrett.crevier@parioquantify.ca
Lee-Raymond Beaucage

Lee-Raymond Beaucage

National Property Specialist
Edmonton & Northern Alberta

780-870-1608 lee-raymond.beaucage@parioquantify.ca
Michael Chatterton

Michael Chatterton

National Property Specialist
Markham, Ontario

905-874-6786 michael.chatterton@parioquantify.ca
Michael Talson

Michael Talson

National Property Specialist
British Columbia

250-981-1841 michael.talson@parioquantify.ca
Randy Broadworth

Randy Broadworth

National Property Specialist
Markham, Ontario

905-762-2698 randy.broadworth@parioquantify.ca
Martin Leonard

Martin Leonard

National Property Specialist
Ottawa, Northern & Eastern Ontario and Quebec

613-691-1984 martin.leonard@parioquantify.ca
Anthony Campellone

Anthony Campellone

National Property Specialist
Northern & Eastern Ontario and Quebec

514-974-7693 anthony.campellone@parioquantify.ca
Eric Voilette

Eric Violette

National Property Specialist
New Brunswick

506-838-3149 eric.violette@parioquantify.ca
Pierre Caron

Pierre Caron

National Property Specialist
New Brunswick, Prince Edward Island, Nova Scotia and Newfoundland

902-598-7276 pierre.caron@parioquantify.ca
Wayne Mayo

Wayne Mayo

National Property Specialist
New Brunswick, Prince Edward Island and Newfoundland

506-461-2801 wayne.mayo@parioquantify.ca
Zachary Hill

Zachary Hill

National Property Specialist
Nova Scotia, Prince Edward Island and Newfoundland

902-222-4883 zach.hill@parioquantify.ca
Luc Allain

Luc Allain

National Property Specialist
New Brunswick

506-866-4412 luc.allain@parioquantify.ca
Wesley Taylor

Wesley Taylor

National Property Specialist
Markham, Ontario

705-928-7956 wesley.taylor@parioquantify.ca
Ryan Hendry

Ryan Hendry

National Property Specialist
Markham, Ontario

249-535-4382 ryan.hendry@parioquantify.ca